Leaving your Company

Leaving the company? Your Benojo profile and record of any contributions you have made – however large or small – remain yours to carry through to your next adventure. You can continue to give through Benojo, and it continues to be free for you to do so as a user, whether you use it independently, or with your new employer. 

To Leave your Company yourself:

  • Head to http://benojo.com and Sign In still using your company email address (N.B. don’t take the ‘Sign in with Facebook’ option)

If you still see the Employees subsection in your personal dropdown menu:

  • Select the Settings option from your dropdown, and update your email address to your new one and click Save
  • Go to the Company tab and click Leave
  • Save, and you're all set to login to Benojo in future using your new email address.

Don't see the Employees subsection any more? Your Company have already removed you, so you just need to update your email:

  • Select the Settings option from your dropdown, and update your email address to your new one
  • Save, and you're all set to login to Benojo in future using your new email address.

All your personal profile information and giving details will remain intact, you will simply no longer be associated to, included in or have visibility to your old Company's giving activities.