Q: Does an employee’s profile get deleted if they leave our company? And what happens to their activity and contributions?

A: No; once either you have removed them from the company via the Employee page, or they have hit Leave Company on their profile tile, they simply no longer see company campaigns or company profile information. This doesn’t affect any of their profile or giving information, that remains in tact as their personal giving profile.

As a company, anything that individual contributed to during their time as an employee goes with them and does not remain part of the company’s giving.